Thank you to our Strategic Partners:

Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament of Our Lady of the Angels Monastery

Categories

ChurchesAttractions

About Us

The Shrine and Monastery was built by Mother Angelica in response to the child Jesus' request that she build Him a ''Temple'' in 1999.
The Poor Clare Nuns invite people of all faiths to visit come.

Rep/Contact Info

Mr. Luke Johnasen

News


Upcoming Events


Featured Members


 

Livability cover  SBOM_NOM_WEB

M E M B E R   C E N T E R


 

SPONSOR_COC_WEB  WISHLIST_COC_WEB

The Chamber Team


The Chamber team is here to assist you at any time. Please feel free to call or e-mail us with questions, concerns or ideas for improvement.
                                       

Peggy

Peggy Smith

INTERIM PRESIDENT

psmith@cullmanchamber.org 

JackieMoore

Jackie Moore

OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

jmoore@cullmanchamber.org 

   
Wes for website(4)

Wesley Smith

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & EDUCATION

wsmith@cullmanchamber.org 

LRJ_1243-web

Brian Poole

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

& INVESTOR RELATIONS

bpoole@cullmanchamber.org 

HUDSON_HEADSHOT_WEB_LisaJonesPhotographyWeb--4_for website

Brittney Hudson

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

bhudson@cullmanchamber.org

Jess for website

Jessup Moore

ADMINISTRATIVE ANALYST

jessmoore@cullmanchamber.org

 

 

 

 

C U L L M A N  A R E A  C H A M B E R  O F  C O M M E R C E

Stop By and See Us! | 301 2nd Avenue SW, Cullman, AL 35055
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

 Call Us: 256-734-0454 | Fax: 256-531-9434
   Email Us: info@cullmanchamber.org

 Site by ChamberMaster       Privacy & Refund Policies


Community Partnerships 

partner_Commission logo2 partner_Cullman-AL-535x335_copy1 partner_WSCC-HANCV-ONEONTA Tourism Service Logo 

 

partner_CCED partner_Cullman-IDBoard-710x223_copy partner_Cullman_PRI_Horiz_4C