Thank you to our Strategic Partners:

Cabin Fever Beverages

Categories

Package StoreBeer & Wine

About Us

Cabin Fever Beverages has Cullman's largest and best selection of beer, liquor, and wine. Stop by one of our two locations on Highway 31 South in Culllman or off of Exit 304 in Good Hope. Open Late!

Rep/Contact Info

Joseph Fisher
Co-Owner
  • Phone: (256) 734-8393
Kolby Lawrence
Co-Owner

News


Upcoming Events


Featured Members

The Chamber Team


The Chamber team is here to assist you at any time. Please feel free to call or e-mail us with questions, concerns or ideas for improvement.
                                       

Peggy

Peggy Smith

INTERIM PRESIDENT

psmith@cullmanchamber.org 

JackieMoore

Jackie Moore

OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

jmoore@cullmanchamber.org 

   
Wes for website(4)

Wesley Smith

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & EDUCATION

wsmith@cullmanchamber.org 

LRJ_1243-web

Brian Poole

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

& INVESTOR RELATIONS

bpoole@cullmanchamber.org 

HUDSON_HEADSHOT_WEB_LisaJonesPhotographyWeb--4_for website

Brittney Hudson

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

bhudson@cullmanchamber.org

Jess for website

Jessup Moore

ADMINISTRATIVE ANALYST

jessmoore@cullmanchamber.org

 

 

 

- -

 

Livability cover  SBOM_NOM_WEB

M E M B E R   C E N T E R


 

SPONSOR_COC_WEB  WISHLIST_COC_WEB

 

C U L L M A N  A R E A  C H A M B E R  O F  C O M M E R C E

Stop By and See Us! | 301 2nd Avenue SW, Cullman, AL 35055
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

 Call Us: 256-734-0454 | Fax: 256-531-9434
   Email Us: info@cullmanchamber.org

 Site by ChamberMaster       Privacy & Refund Policies


Community Partnerships 

partner_Commission logo2 partner_Cullman-AL-535x335_copy1 partner_WSCC-HANCV-ONEONTA Tourism Service Logo 

 

partner_CCED partner_Cullman-IDBoard-710x223_copy partner_Cullman_PRI_Horiz_4C